Call Us Today! (714) 277-5967

Proudly serving Fullerton, CA and the surrounding area since 2015

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 1013130 (C-27 Landscape)
  • Texas Commission on Environmental Quality LICENSE IRRIGATOR

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/25/2019 | Author: Rebecca B.

Comments: They were one of two listed and both companies had great reviews. I did get two estimates and went with this company because they didn t try to up sell me. They fixed what was needed and did so the same day.

Review Date: 07/18/2019 | Author: Radley B.

Comments: Abel is a perfectionist.My concrete contractor left my property a mess and Abel and his guys cleaned and graded the area perfectly. Custmer service,knowledge,quality of work were a 10+,A+ grade. He is a professional and did additional work over our contracted amount. Easy to work with reasonably priced I would recommend him highly.

Review Date: 07/02/2019 | Author: Mark K.

Comments: Abel did very good work.

Review Date: 06/27/2019 | Author: Kathleen L.

Comments: Efficient fast ready to get to work

Review Date: 06/13/2019 | Author: Mary R.

Comments: Prompt service, fair price, good clean-up

Review Date: 06/03/2019 | Author: Wendy M.

Comments: Great work, appreciated the expertise they showed in the area.

Review Date: 05/29/2019 | Author: Charles R.

Comments: DID A GREAT JOB AND FAST

Review Date: 05/17/2019 | Author: Terrie jo S.

Comments: Amazing company. Would hire them again. Very personable. Abel. Is very considerate Amazing work.

Review Date: 05/17/2019 | Author: Travis B.

Comments: Excellent work at an affordable price with great service. CRI did an excellent job bringing my sprinkler system into the modern age.

Review Date: 04/15/2019 | Author: Frances A.

Comments: Abel was fast, efficient and friendly and gave me info to help with future issues.

Review Date: 02/15/2019 | Author: Philip M.

Comments: CRI was a 5 star experience. Abel was great, quality work, decent price, worked in the rain and to help with flooding issues. Got the job done right and quickly. He answered the phone, answered all my questions, went above and beyond to be sure I was informed and happy. They installed 14 drains and like 150 feet of pipe to help water get from my backyard out to the street. They even cleaned up a failed trench that I dug. It rained today and it works great. Happy customer.

Review Date: 02/10/2019 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: Abel Lomeli owner of CRI Landscapes provided a design, work plan, and budget that more than met our expectations. My wife and I live in Colorado and have limited time to setup and hire a landscaper. I had scheduled 4 total Landscape companies to meet with me and make proposals for design. CRI Landscapes was the only one of the four companies that met us on the scheduled time, provided a plan on time, and executed the project with completion on-time. Outstanding customer service providing updates during the project. Abel is the &amp;#34;Real Deal&amp;#34;. He delivered on what he says he will do. I happy to have met him and will us him in the future for sure.

Review Date: 01/07/2019 | Author: William Z.

Comments: The best company!!

Review Date: 12/20/2018 | Author: Rick B.

Comments: Abel is dependable, reliable, keeps you informed with no suprises. His has hard working employees that do clean professional work. I highly recommend this company!!

Review Date: 12/16/2018 | Author: Glenn S.

Comments: They did a great job and just as they stated. The system works very good. Very satisfied.

Review Date: 12/04/2018 | Author: Tom D.

Comments: Easy to work with, fast response time

Review Date: 12/04/2018 | Author: Dharmanshu A.

Comments: CRI Landscaping (Mr Abel Lomeli) recently completed work at my home in fixing two major leaks in the lawn irrigation system main line and replacing a sprinkler shut-off valve. Abel demonstrated a keen understanding of the irrigation system and sprinkler line layouts. He showed a great judgement in locating the source and types of the leaks in the system. Once that was determined, he came up with a reasonable plan and cost estimate to fix the leaks. With the help of his able assistant, he had the leaks fixed and the shutoff valve replaced in a very timely manner. Overall, Abel did an outstanding high quality work. I would strongly recommend him without any reservation for any lawn, irrigation, sprinkler system, and valves work. Certainly deserves a 5-Start rating.

Review Date: 12/03/2018 | Author: Clifford G.

Comments: Abel showed up on day one as timed scheduled to review my front lawn. Gave me a quotation with reasonable pricing for the sod installation, plus reasons and understanding why it&apos;s so important to repair or replace my sprinkler system... Thanks Abel!!

Review Date: 11/28/2018 | Author: Ron D.

Comments: I called yelp 5 star rated contractors, called7 only 2 responded, One gave a quote, another quoted and contracted but never showed up. Texted homeadvisor for 3 contractors and only CRI Landscapes Inc. responded. I contracted CRI Landscapes with Abel. Very professional, great job, reasonable price and I would highly rerecommend.

Review Date: 10/25/2018 | Author: Eric E.

Review Date: 10/12/2018 | Author: Shane E.

Comments: Very good experience! Very professional and good communication. Also, did the work quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 08/01/2018 | Author: Will H.

Comments: Abel and his team did a great job! They installed a new sprinkler system in my front yard in under a day and did such a good job of restoring the sod that you can barely tell they had to dig it all up. I highly recommend these guys.

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: Tisha A.

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: Laura B.

Comments: Abel and his crew were amazing! We had them add on to our sprinkler system (adding a new zone to the side of the house where we&apos;re adding new sod, and also adding a weeping drip system to our front &amp; back flower beds). He came out for an estimate the morning after I called him and installed our new irrigation the following morning (today)! When I had him out for an estimate, Abel had some great suggestions for things we hadn&apos;t thought about. He noticed our existing system didn&apos;t have a dedicated shut off valve and also suggested the weeping drip over the Micro sprinklers I had been thinking about for the garden. He also installed a T valve in an area of the yard we&apos;re not currently planning on using... just in case we decide to add something like a vegetable garden in the future (making it easy to tap into without having to trench. Him and his crew were organized and quick. They installed all of the new irrigation plus my new timer in less than 6 hours and Abel even took a look at and fixed a couple other sprinklers we had some issues with. I will no doubt be referring him to my friends and family and my parents are already considering hiring CRI Landscapes to work on their irrigation and possibly install some new Sod. I cant speak highly enough about their quality of work and customer service!!!

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: Vito C.

Review Date: 04/08/2018 | Author: Sheila M.

Comments: I had an amazing experience with CRI. The owner, Able Lomeli, was able the solve a very compicated problem for me that 7 other companies where not able to with a very reasonable estimate. I had a sprinkler leak under a cement. He was very calm, calculate and proffesional. This was one of my best experiences with a contractor. He is definitely going into my contact list in my phone forever. I&apos;m consedering other projects for him to work on. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 03/09/2018 | Author: Anthony G.

Comments: Abel is a great, i interviewed many others, some quotes where way up there by the moon and others never showed up to quote the job. prices and scope of time was on the dot. He brokedown every part of the job and suggested things i didnt think about. I WILL USE HIM for future projects.

Review Date: 02/16/2018 | Author: John H.

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Yogesh P.

Comments: The work was started at the stipulated of time in very professional manner with the team environment of the all the concerned who worked at my home. I have Ninety days of warranty for parts and labor and I am very confident that within or beyond I would not have any issue of the worked done by the them. If need would arise in the near future they would prefer to resolve the issue . Yogesh Parikh ( A Satisfied Customer )

Review Date: 01/09/2018 | Author: Mary B.

Review Date: 12/24/2017 | Author: Ron A.

Comments: We received a quick response, a speedy diagnosis, got a fair estimate, scheduled the work, saw everything completed and checked on time on the day we scheduled for our sprinkler repair.

Review Date: 12/17/2017 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: they call to see if I would like them to come a day earlier and that was great. Thanks

Review Date: 12/15/2017 | Author: Janett H.

Comments: Abel arrived promptly for giving estiate and with the crew for the job. Work was done professionally and well. I will use CRI Landscaping again in the future with no hesitation.

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: Everything was absolutely excellent. They were fast, efficient, professional, and did a fantastic job.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Emily C.

Comments: Abel was extra helpful with our sprinkler project. He was able to come check out the property and give us a quote fast! I enjoyed the speedy service and would definitely recommend this company to others!

Review Date: 10/30/2017 | Author: Margaret H.

Comments: Showed up on time and fixed the sprinkler quickly

Review Date: 10/29/2017 | Author: Lee R.

Comments: Abel was on time and got the work done quickly. he ran into some issues and resolved them without delay. he is willing to do small jobs; where as, most landscaper have a very high minimum fee.

Review Date: 10/04/2017 | Author: Nancy Z.

Comments: Abel and his crew were on time and did an awesome job of reviving my yard. Beautiful new sod and bushes are now in place creating an excellent sitting area. Thank you and a big shout-out to CRI LANDSCAPING!

Review Date: 10/01/2017 | Author: Vidal A.

Comments: Abel and his crew was always on time, friendly, knowledgible, and cleaned up after the project was complete. This project was top notch. His fees were very reasonable, and upfront. I highly recommend CRI!

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Kerry K.

Comments: Excellent company ! Very professional!

Review Date: 09/02/2017 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: Prompt courteous service at a good price.

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: Laverne C.

Comments: We knowledgeable and did a great job

Review Date: 08/23/2017 | Author: George L.

Comments: Quality workmanship in a timely manner

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He fixed the many problems my mother was having in her yard. I was very impressed and will hire him to do our yard soon

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: Very pleased

Review Date: 08/02/2017 | Author: Roy T.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, on time, did what they said they would do, I am very happy with them.

Review Date: 07/14/2017 | Author: Jim L.

Comments: I called Abel and asked him if he would come by my property to provide a quotation on a redesign and install of sprinkler system front and back. Abel came out right away to take a look. When he arrived we discussed what I was looking to have done. Abel listened and understood completely. After talking for a while, Abel provided me a verbal quotation of the work to be done and I told him I would be in contact. The following Monday I contacted Abel and indicated I would like to go forward. He said he would provide a formal quotation and contract in a few days which he did. I had a time frame in which I wanted the work to be completed, Abel assured me that was not an issue. He told me the project would take 2 to 3 days. We agreed on a date he would start. On the start date Abel and his crew arrived and began the work. the project took 2 1/2 days as promised and was completed a full week before my deadline. The work was clean and professional and I ended up with exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend CRI Landscapes and would use him again. Thank you Abel.

Review Date: 07/14/2017 | Author: Ernie O.

Comments: The crew and leader very responsive and ontime.

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: Jennifer M.

Comments: Abel was very knowledgeable, responsive and gave some good suggestions. He showed up on time with his crew early in the morning. The sprinkler system, drip irrigation and all new sod in our back yard was all done in 2 days, rather than in the 3 days originally estimated. The back yard looks great, and everything seems to be working efficiently.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Greg S.

Comments: the total service on the work done on my sprinklers &gt; FANTASTIC &lt; THIS was the second time i used HOME ADVISOR &amp; THE QUALITY OF THE SERVICE ON BOTH TIMES WAS A TEN ( meaning the best for the buck ) C R I LANDSCAPE IS THE BEST IN MY OPINION . ABEL &amp; his workers very polite , willing to take time to answer any question .kudos!!!!

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Bob B.

Comments: Abel and his crew are easy to work with. Very Professional and informative.

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: Kerry E.

Comments: Able Lomeli and his crew did a great job very professional,I highly recommend CRITICAL Landscapes Inc

Review Date: 06/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Shannon B.

Comments: I can&apos;t remember the last time I received such professional and excellent service. They were quick to respond, setup an appointment and came out within 24 hours to give me a quote on installing a sprinkler system. The price was a great value for the quality of the work and product used. They were on time and completed the job in less time than what I was originally advised. They even came back the following day to check everything and provide and install a backup battery in case the power ever went out. If you are looking for quality and great service this is the company to hire hands down.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Jason S.

Comments: Quality work at a reasonable price. Very professional, on time, and efficient. Uses premium material. I highly recommend this company for your irrigation needs.

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Kari H.

Comments: I had several landscaping/irrigation companies come out to look at replying my front yard irrigation and lawn and Abel with CRI Landscapes was the only one that took the time to measure the area, discuss what would be best for my lawn, and he also gave me a fair price. Once I signed the contract they got right to work removing my old lawn including the rocks that were in my soil, and replacing my irrigation system. They did a thorough job, leaving my yard and sidewalks clean when they left every day. I have received a number of compliments from my neighbors. I would recommend CRI Landscapes.

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: Jeff S.

Comments: CRI Landscaper did an excellent job with my sprinkler system and very knowledgeable with their work. Clean up afterwards was very good too. I would recommend them

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Doug M.

Comments: Showed up on time did a great job.

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: Patricia R.

Comments: Abel and his crew at CRI Landscapes Inc. were reliable, hard working, responsible, very polite and understanding, they are top notch! Our project included, a cement walkway that went from the front perimeter of our home , side perimeter and all around to the back perimeter. They installed drains, brick ribbons a small retaining wall with brick topping and steps. A new sprinkler system throughout the front yard and parkway, they installed new Sod in front yard. The jobs they performed are too many to list, but I can assure you that CRI Landscaping&apos;s Inc. is the BEST company for you! They consistently showed up on time every day. Abel Lomeli is a very nice and accommodating businessman, he is a professional in every sense of the word. From start to finish Abel and his crew were on the job making sure it was completed to our specifications and likings. The project turned out great, we have more work for him! We would definitely recommend Abel at CRI Landscapes Inc. to all our friends and family! You certainly won&apos;t be disappointed, as a matter of fact he is a one of a kind businessman that you&apos;ll love working with!!!! I without a doubt would definitely recommend CRI Landscaping (Abel Lomeli) highly!!! You won&apos;t be disappointed, that&apos;s for sure!!

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Anthony C.

Comments: None

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Harold M.

Comments: I had a great visit with Abel (CRI) and his Team and they did an outstanding job with my lawn.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Mae D.

Comments: On time. Did good work. Got in there and got it done. Price was fair for the repair.

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: Deborah S.

Comments: They stayed to make sure everything worked as it should.

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired CRI Landscapes, Inc. to come out to my residence to kill off my existing lawn, they then roto-tilled the soil and leveled out the yard for me. The company showed up for their scheduled appointment, and did a great job, while providing a reasonable price for the work. After the work was complete, CRI Landscapes, Inc. cleaned up after themselves as well.

Review Date: 04/08/2017 | Author: Robb P.

Comments: Abel was on time to evaluate the project, listened to what we wanted, laid out a plan, and immediately provided a very fair estimate. He completed the project in just two days. He is a professional, humble, honest man and did a wonderful job providing a new irrigation system for our yard.

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: Wallace P.

Comments: I&apos;ve been experiencing water leaks in my supply line configuration for the last three years. The problem was a large tree with roots that had invaded the area of the 3 supply lines two feet underground. I had tried to get at the problem but was unable to. Abel and his crew quickly dug and hacked away the roots to the point where the problem was. They installed new PVC and fittings. Everything is working great. Bottom line - professional service at a fair price.

Review Date: 03/21/2017 | Author: Tom M.

Comments: Abel, was great to work with. My project consisted of new yard drains, a sump pump, outside electrical, and new sod. I had a difficult project in terms of drainage at my property and he figured it out. He is very accommodating in terms of pricing and suggestions.

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: Noe G.

Comments: Abel was great to work with. His bid was the lowest I received out of 4 other landscapers. He installed sprinklers, sod, plants, electrical spotlights and a GFI outlet for a fountain. Abel was true to his word and showed up when he said he will. He worked everyday till the job was complete, which was 6 days total. We are really happy with his work. Our yard was a disaster and full of weeds before Abel fixed it for us.